Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us2020-02-03T18:16:48+00:00


Coquitlam Teachers’ Association
#208-2502 St. Johns Street
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B4

*click on name for email

Tel:  604-936-9971
Fax:  604-936-7515
Office hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Monday to Friday

Ken Christensen

Executive Coordinator
Kelly Roberts

1st Vice President
Kara Obojski

Administrative Associate
Pat Adolf

Vice President
Diether Malakoff

Finance Administrator
Heidi Davis

Labour Relations Officer
Andy Gilligan

Office Clerk/Member Records
Kelly Stewart

PD Chairperson
Meggan Crawford

Office Clerk
Corbey Heyes-Jones