CTA Contact Information

Contact the individual officer and staff member based upon your specific need. Here are our address and phone numbers:

Coquitlam Teachers' Association
208-2502 St. Johns St.
Port Moody, B.C. V3H 2B4

Tel: 604-936-9971
Fax: 604-936-7515

Office Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Monday to Friday

President
Charley King

1st Vice President
Ken Christensen

2nd Vice President
Mike Galliford

Grievance Officer
Andy Gilligan

PD Chair
Mike Galliford


charleyking@cta43.org


kchristensen@cta43.org


mgalliford@cta43.org


agilligan@cta43.org


mgalliford@cta43.org


Executive Assistant
Kelly Roberts

Senior Administrative Assistant
Pat Adolf

Accounts Manager
Heidi Davis

Administrative Assistant
Maureen Collins


kroberts@cta43.org


padolf@cta43.org


hdavis@cta43.org


mcollins@cta43.org


Back to the CTA Home page

Coquitlam Teachers' Association
208 - 2502 St. Johns Street
Port Moody, BC  V3H 2B4

Tel: 604.936.9971
Fax: 604.936.7515


Quick Links:

Collective Agreement

CTA Bylaws and Policies

Salary Grid

Employee and Family Assistance Program by fseap.bc.ca