Address:

Coquitlam Teachers’ Association
#208-2502 St. Johns Street
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B4

Tel:  604-936-9971
Fax:  604-936-7515
Office hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Monday to Friday

Acting President
Ken Christensen
kchristensen@cta43.org

Executive Coordinator
Kelly Roberts
kroberts@cta43.org

1st Vice President
           —-

Administrative Associate
Pat Adolf
padolf@cta43.org

2nd Vice President
Amanda Long
along@cta43.org

Finance Administrator
Heidi Davis
hdavis@cta43.org

Grievance Officer
Andy Gilligan
agilligan@cta43.org

Office Clerk
Kelly Stewart
kstewart@cta43.org

PD Chairperson
Holly Stibbs
hstibbs@cta43.org

Additional Secondment
Kara Obojski
kobojski@cta43.org